Smashable Cancers

Much to my heartbreak, this past year I lost a dear friend due to pancreatic cancer.  Deciding to test the cathartic abilities of my smashable cancers, I took one of the pancreatic cancers and beat the heck out of it with a hammer until one piece shot out of sight and the other remained rocking back and forth.

While I can never dull the emptiness that his death causes, I can say that at the end of the beat down I felt better.

Sheldon the Just – this is for you.  Dance yourself silly wherever you are.

Before:

Smashable Cancers: Pancreatic Cancer

After:

Sheldon, old friend, this is for you.

Liddle Sicks makes smashable cancers in: Breast Cancer (pink), Pancreatic Cancer (blue), Lung Cancer (red & pink), and General Cancer (green).

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

